Feedback

Feedback image

Feedback is the breakfast of champions –Ken Blanchard

As part of Step 6 ASS#1 #ACCT11059 we are to provide feedback to at least three other students using the feedback sheet provided by Martin. I have enjoyed reading about all the different companies and have provided the following feedback to students. Natasha Hodgson lives in a town a few hours from me and we met on the unit Facebook page.  Helen Sternick and I are work colleagues so it’s great to have someone to talk to. Helen manages our firms finances so I was able to speak to her when it came to the spreadsheet step. Liz Childs commented on my welcoming blog saying this was her first on-line communication with someone in the unit so I am pleased to continue this communication.

Natasha Hodgson       feedback-natasha-hodgson

Helen Sternick            feedback-helen-sternick

Liz Childs                       feedback-liz-childs

I found I changed my Draft of the first step so many times after receiving feedback and viewing others, for the better! So I’m looking forward to finalising theses steps for the better.

2 thoughts on “Feedback

  1. Thank you, thank you, thank you. It was so exciting to receive my first feedback sheet 😊 and you have picked up a few little things that I never would have. I will update my spreadsheet to include your suggestion, I don’t know why that didn’t occur to me to do that in the first place.
    Tash 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Nicole,
    Thankyou so much for your feedback sheet, thankyou for actually reading it, omg I am still so far behind. I am still to return the favour and I will. On the Gin Gin comment I am actually in Gin Gin Qld, but lived in Western Australia for ten years. I married a cop and within 2 months of buying a house in Joondalup we where transferred to a mining town 2.5hrs north of Kalgoorlie. I do miss W.A. as its a different life over there. Due to the rain expected from the looming cyclone in Nth Qld I’d say I have no work for the next 4 days, but will give me the time to catch up on finishing the assignment. Thanks again for your feedback and lucky me I still have time to fix the areas you pointed out.

    Like

Leave a Reply

